You are here

RCC staff

Daniel Vaulot's picture
Daniel Vaulot
RCC Director
rcc@sb-roscoff.fr
675542041
Ian Probert's picture
Ian Probert
RCC Manager
probert@sb-roscoff.fr
+ 33(0)619912072
Priscillia Gourvil's picture
Priscillia Gourvil
RCC Assistant Curator
gourvil@sb-roscoff.fr
+ 33 2 98 29 25 62
Christian Jeanthon's picture
Christian Jeanthon
RCC Curator for AAPB
jeanthon@sb-roscoff.fr
+ 33 2 98 29 22 79
Anne-Claire Baudoux's picture
Anne-Claire Baudoux
RCC Curator for viruses
acbaudoux@sb-roscoff.fr
Emilie Guilloud's picture
Emilie Guilloud
RCC assistant curator
emilie.guilloud@sb-roscoff.fr
mgachenot's picture
Martin Gachenot
RCC assistant curator
martin.gachenot@sb-roscoff.fr